Module: Resource Management
Client User Management
Feature available from Friday 12 April 2019

Client Users can now be permissioned to multiple clients using the same email address. Use this process to deactivate the Client User from a Project Portal or for all Project Portals for a Client.


Process

Project
You will need to remove the Client User from the individual project portal:

  • Select the Project
  • Select the Portal menu > Client Members
  • Delete the Client Member record from the list

The user is now removed against this project portal. You can navigate to the Client User record to view the permissioned Clients and Projects.

Client Projects
To remove the Client User from all client project portals:

  • Go to the User Record (Settings > Client Users)
  • Search for the client user > select
  • Find the Client that you wish to remove
  • Select the delete icon to remove the user from the Client and ALL of its projects.

Related Articles

Create a New Client User
Link an Existing Client User to a New Client Project
Deactivate a Client User


Need more Help?