Module: Resource Management
Client User Management
Feature available from Friday 12 April 2019

Client Users can now be permissioned to multiple clients using the same email address. Use this process to deactivate the Client User from all the Client's Project Portals.


Process

Client User Menu

  • Select the Settings menu (Gear icon) > Client Users
  • Search for the name and select the user record
  • Find the Client that you want to remove.
  • Click the trash can to delete the client user from all client projects

The user is now removed against all Clients and Projects.

To revoke the permissions to a particular Project, you need to remove access for each Project record individually. Refer to the article Remove Client User access to a Project Portal


Related Articles

Create a New Client User
Link an Existing Client User to a New Client Project
Remove Client User access to a Project Portal or Client


Need more Help?