Module: Resource Management
Prerequisites: Access to the Project Portal and document collection

0_1511410702666_image.png

Select the icon against the document you want to re-version.

  • Select the new file.
  • This will OVERRIDE the other version. It will not keep both versions.
  • Add a new document if you want to keep both versions
  • You cannot “edit” the file name of a versioned file. The original file name is always kept.
  • Save to apply the new version.
  • Feature available to the power user in the backend and Portal user.
  • Advanced versioning functionality will be released in future versions.